me, the super slacker

so I’m sure anyone who was actually following my project 365ish probably noticed I dropped off the face of the earth. this was not intentional however life got a little chaotic towards the end of July and hasn’t stopped since.

I have tried to be constant in taking daily photos, but I have more gaps than I wanted. I guess that’s the point of my project being called “365ish”, with added stress on the ISH. I knew I would miss days, so I had to keep it practical.

once I return home, I will be making a effort to collect those photos I have taken during this lapsed window and post them in a gallery. hopefully I can try to get back some time and get back into the daily postings.

thanks for following/reading and i look forward to catching back up with my blog community folks!!

meanwhile, here’s a picture from my recent adventure.

20130924-120131.jpg

Leave a Reply

