project 365ish – 168/365

Bobby Flay opened one of his Burger Palace’s near my area. so me and a friend decided to go check out the place. we both ordered what sounded like awesome “crunchified” burgers. (crunchified = potato chips stacked on your burger). sadly, our burgers were over done (ordered medium) and came out on the dry side. I’m sorry, but I honestly expected this place to give Five Guys a run for their money – especially when it has Booby Flay’s name on it. I will admit the blueberry and pomegranate shake was damn yummy, but doubt I’ll be going back anytime soon. :/

20130620-233750.jpg

Leave a Reply

