project 365ish – 159/365

so I’ll admit that I got into a small accident last Friday night. I was driving home and hit a raccoon. (by accident of course)

most folks know how I feel about small fuzzy animals, so they know I was devastated by the event. they also know how I feel about my car and how much the damaged caused by the raccoon killed me.

so apparently I work with a bunch if comedians… to cheer me up, one of the guys got me a raccoon painted in blue and a bag of chocolates. it stung a little, but I have to admit it was funny.

all I can say is that I hope it was a quick death for the raccoon. the car can be fixed, the raccoon cannot. I’d be mortified if I found out it was suffering at my expense…

20130612-000953.jpg

Leave a Reply

