frank the tank – the fetching cat, sorta.

For the first time ever, Frank let me capture him doing the fetch and return thing that I’ve told people about. Now i have proof. By the time I started recording this, he had already fetched this feather toy at least three times. I was amazed that he let me record him for these last two.

Can’t help but wonder if my cat is really a dog trapped in a cats body.
Then you watch the video and he reminds you that he’s a cat.

Want to see more? Check out Frank on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

