my instagram gallery

 want to check out some of my iphoneography?  you can follow me on instagram  @normabeez  

all of my pictures on instagram have been taken with the iphone.  i dont agree with importing photos taken with professional level cameras and posting them onto instagram.  call me a stick in the mud, but when i think of a smart phone app made to edit photos, it should be editing photos taken with that smart phone… but thats just me.  🙂

One thought on “my instagram gallery

Leave a Reply

