E – m a i l s f r o m a n a s s h o l e… i <3 it.

there’s tons of funny things i’ve stumbled upon in teh interwebs… and no exception that this one falls in that realm of gut busting funny shit.  it amazes me how some people actually fall for this or even bother replying back to some of the absurd comments from John.

what is this?

This is a collection of e-mails I have sent to people who post classified ads. My goal is to mess with them, confuse them, and/or piss them off. These are the ones that succeeded.

DontEvenReply.com

an example of his fine work:

Cement Couch

Some of John’s FAQ’s:

What is this?
This is a website.

The name for this website sucks. What the fuck were you thinking?
I know. My bad.

Where do you find these people you fuck with?
Classified ads.

Why don’t they just ignore you?
Most of them do. I’d say only 10% of people I write to write back.

What is with all the different names you use?
They are all me, just different e-mail accounts.

HEY! I recognize myself in one of these e-mails, you prick!
No you don’t. You’re wrong. Go away.

How do you come up with some of the things you write?
Well I try to think of something to write, then I write it.

Why are a lot of these e-mails sexist?
It seems to piss the women off more. I’m not really sexist or racist, but I still find it hilarious.

How can I contact you?
Put up a classified ad, and try to sound like an idiot. I’ll find you.

No seriously. I want to give you money.
In that case, john@dontevenreply.com. I’ll try to respond, but I do get a lot of e-mails so don’t think I am a jerk if I don’t.

2 thoughts on “E – m a i l s f r o m a n a s s h o l e… i <3 it.

Leave a Reply

